21 comments on “Saturday

      • Looks like Sion and Chohee have left the group (according to the recent update on Makestar).

      • I was able to confirm that starting from September 5th Sion and Chohee will be leaving the group. While makestar is helpful for us with some information, with something big like this it is better to give us a link to the official announcement that way we can know if it is permanent or just temporary. ~ James

  1. Hi I’m pretty sure Yuki is the maknae of Saturday and was born in 2003. I don’t have a source but as a Sunday I know that a lot of us say that she’s born in 2003.

  2. hi, they have a new member, she was introduced in this post: instagram.com/p/BwMArXoFRbJ/

  3. Sion mentions that she was in the CBS Choir, which is also something Ryua mentioned during her self-introduction. They also have a mole on the exact same spot:
    Pause at 7:26

  4. I’ve never stanned a group so fast ❤ good luck, Saturday! I feel like they have a really good chance.

  5. I think you forgot to mention Sion is a former member of LipBubble. Current LipBubble members are following Saturday’s official Instagram (@official_saturday) to support her, and her stage name is Sion, which is her realm name as Kim Sion was revealed to be her full name in LipBubble. I don’t know if you needed proof or not that’s why I typed this all out lol

    • I did not forget to add that, I purposely left it off, though it is most likely true I cannot prove that information. None of the Saturday members’s real names have been released, so for all I know Sion is just a stage name and not her real name. And just because members of LipBubble follow the official account doesn’t mean anything more than they are friends with any one of the 7 girls in the group. Since we only publish officially verified information I can personally be 95% certain of something as a fan, but as a moderator I want to be 100% certain, we do try really really really hard to to make sure that all of our information is publicly verified. Hopefully now that they debuted they will give some interviews and more information will be released so that we can update that ~ James

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.