Park Ji Yoon Profile

Park Ji Yoon's "o" promotional picture.

Park Ji Yoon (박지윤)

  • Debut (Y.M.D): 97.12.–
  • Label: Park Ji Yoon Creative
  • Music Videos (Official Videos): Sky Blue Dream (하늘색꿈), Steal Away, Precious Love (소충한사랑), Go Away, Coming of Age (성인식), Illusion (환상), Swan (백조), I’m a Man (난남자야), How Do You Know (할줄알어), Fading Memory (바래진기억), The Tree Dream (나무가되는꿈), Mister Lee (미스터리), Inner Space (나의뇌구조), Beep, Yoo Hoo (유후), O (오), Winter (겨울이 온다), Without You (그러지마요)
  • Discography: Sky Blue Dream (하늘색꿈), Blue Angel, The Age Ain’t Nothing But a Number, Forever Park Ji Yoon, Coming of Age (성인식), Man, Twenty One, The Secret Garden (비밀정원 – digital single), Flowers Once Again First (꽃, 다시첫번째), Quiet Dream, The Tree Dream (나무가되는꿈), Mr. (미스터 – digital single), Inner Space (digital single), Yoo Hoo (digital single), O (오 – digital single), Winter (겨울이 온다 – digital single), Parkjiyoon9
  • Fan Club: Blue Angel
  • Symbol: N/A




 Park Ji Yoon's "ParkJiYoon9" promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): Park Ji Yoon (Park Ji Yoon)
  • Hangul:박지윤
  • Position: Solo
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 82.01.03
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 171cm (5ft 7in)
  • Weight: 46kg (101lbs)
  • Blood Type: O
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.