Moon Hee Jun Profile

Moon Hee Jun's "Begins" promotional picture.

Moon Hee Jun (문희준)

  • Debut (Y.M.D): 01.10.05
  • Label: Sidus HQ
  • Music Videos (Official Videos): Alone, Love Letter, A Small Village Called Memory (기억이란작은마을), Our (우리…), Obsession, Toy [New Ver.], Scandal (스캔들), I’m Not Ok
  • Discography: Alone, Messiah, Legend, A Soaring for Dream, Winter Letter (digital single), Triple X, Moon Heejun Special Album, Last Cry, Scandal (스캔들), Begins, 20th Anniversary
  • Fan Club: JUNIST
  • Symbol: N/A




 Moon Hee Jun's "Begins" promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): Moon Hee Jun (Moon Hee Jun)
  • Hangul:문희준
  • Position: Solo
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 78.03.14
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 173cm (5ft 8in)
  • Weight: 62kg (136lbs)
  • Blood Type: B
  • Sub-Unit: N/A
  • Formerly of*: H.O.T

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.