Kim Wan Sun Profile

Kim Wan Sun 1Kim Wan Sun (김완선)

  • Debut (Y.M.D): 86.04
  • Label: K.W. SUNflower Entertainment
  • Music Videos (Official Videos): Talent (탤런트), Twist Of Fate (운명의 장난), Shall We Dance, S, Seventeen, Super Love, Can Only Feel, Today (오늘), Goodbye My Love, Puppy (강아지), Mir, Oz On The Moon
  • Discography: Before Tonight (지난이야기, 오늘밤), Alone In Front Of A Yard (나홀로 뜰 앞에서), Too Lonely To Dance By Myself (나홀로 춤을 추긴 너무 외로워), A Feel Good Day, Pierro Would Look At Us And Laugh (삐에로는 우릴 보고 웃지), Sadness (애수), Innocence, S & Remake, Return Seventeen, Super Love, The Beer, Goodbye My Love (digital single), Puppy (강아지 – digital single), Use Me (digital single), Set Me On Fire (digital single), Odisseya (digital single), The Original, Oz On The Moon (digital single), Jelly Christmas (digital single), Tonight (digital single)
  • Fan Club: N/A
  • Symbol: N/A



Kim Wan Sun 2

  • Name (Real Name): Kim Wan Sun (Kim Yi-sun)
  • Hangul: 김완선
  • Position: Solo
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 69.05.16
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 164cm (5ft 5in)
  • Weight: 44kg (97 lbs)
  • Blood Type: B
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s