Click-B Profile

Click B

Click-B (클릭비)

Click B logo

  • Sub-Unit: Woo Yun-Suk (Solo)
  • Music Videos: Shy Guy
  • DiscographyBaby Boo, Love Virus
  • Sub-Unit: Oh Jong-Hyuk (Solo)
  • Music Videos: To Death (죽을만큼..), Love Is Like That (사랑이 그래요), Get Away, Cry, Heart Is Beating (가슴이 뛰잖아)
  • DiscographyOJ Issue, Love Is Like That (사랑이 그래요), OK I`m Ready, He`s Story Vol.2 `Cry`, Heartbreak (상심), Oj, Run To You Fly With Cloud (digital single), Time is… (시간은… – digital single)


  • Sub-Unit: Ha Hyun-Gon Factory ( Ha Hyun Gon Solo)
  • *He is mainly a composer who releases monthly collaborations with other artists as the vocalists therefore we won’t list his discography
  • Sub-Unit: Evan (Yoo Ho Seok Solo)
  • Music Videos: Men also.. can’t help it (남자도… 어쩔 수 없다), Pain Reliever (울어도 괜찮아), Struggle Of The Head And The Heart (머리와 심장이 싸우다…), Foolish Yoo Ho Seok (바보 유호석), Make You Cry Make You Cry (너 울리게), Trying Not To Remember (기억하지 않으려 한다), The Trace (잃어버린), Blinded (이별놀이), Traffic Light (신호등)
  • DiscographyHard To Breath, Pain Reliever (울어도 괜찮아), Sense & Sensibility (이성과 감성), Foolish Yoo Ho Seok (바보 유호석), ANEW, Trying Not To Remember (기억하지 않으려 한다), Without Memories (추억이 되지 못한 기억), The Trace (잃어버린 – digital single), Blinded (이별놀이 – digital single), Daydream (사막물고기 – digital single), Traffic Light (신호등 – digital single)

* JnC was a short lived project group between J-Walk and 4 Click-B members



 Woo Yeon Suk

  • Name (Real Name): Woo Yun-Suk (Woo Yun-Suk)
  • Position: Vocal, Rap
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 80.05.13
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 173cm (5ft 8in)
  • Weight: 55kg (121 lbs)
  • Blood Type: B
  • Sub-Unit: Solo
  • Also was in: JnC*, Main Stream

 Kim Taehyung (Kang Ho)

  • Name (Real Name): Kim Tae-Hyung (Kim Tae-Hyung)
  • Hangul: 김태형
  • Position: Leader, Vocal, Keyboard
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 81.03.19
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 176cm (5ft 9in)
  • Weight: 62kg (136 lbs)
  • Blood Type: A
  • Sub-Unit: N/A
  • Also was in: JnC*

 Oh Jong Hyuk

  • Name (Real Name): Oh Jong-Hyuk