Drug Restaurant Who’s Who / Discography

Here is the Who’s Who index for each of Drug Restaurant’s promotional videos!

Here is the full Drug Restaurant discography

Album art for Jung Joon Young Band's album "Escape Hangover"

  • Holiday Song (연휴 Song)
  • Sunset
  • OMG
  • Alibi
  • Office
  • You X (너란 X)
  • First Impression (첫 느낌)
  • Lizard (도마뱀)

BUY IT!       iTunesYesAsia (with poster, signed by Jung Joon Young)

Album art for Drug Restaurant's album "Drug Restaurant"

  • Intro – Jung Joon Young Band = Drug Restaurant (정준영밴드 = Drug Restaurant)
  • Mistake
  • Sexy Bomb
  • What!?
  • When the Money`s Back (CD Only)

BUY IT!           iTunesYesAsia (with poster)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s