Incielo Who’s Who / Discography

Here is the Who’s Who index for each of Incielo’s promotional videos!

Here is the full Incielo discography

Album art for Incielo's album "You And I"

  • These Days (이런 날에는)
  • Love Is Always Like The First Time (사랑은 늘 처음처럼)
  • You And Me (그대 그리고 나)


Album art for Incielo's album "One Shine Day"

  • Closer (가까이있어요)
  • I Believe
  • Like That Song Then (그때 그 노래처럼)
  • Crying Out Loud (사랑을 외치다)
  • Confession (고백)
  • Say It Now (이제야 말해요)
  • Keep (지킨다)

BUY IT!        iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )