Donutman Profile

Donutman's "Hip Hop's Basics" promotional picture.

Donutman (도넛맨)

  • Debut (Y.M.D): 14.11.03
  • Label: Independent
  • Music Videos (Official Videos): N/A
  • Discography: Young and Gifted, Buzzin’ (digital single), Welcome to the Game (digital single), Puff Puff Pass It (digital single), Young and Lifted, Good (digital single), Hunnit Stack$ (digital single), Look Over the Wall (담에봐 – digital single), Family Business (digital single), Release Me (풀어줘 – digital single), Real One (digital single), Fight the Feeling (digital single),  Leavin’ (digital single), Icy (digital single),  Lost in Melodies Pt. 1 (digital single), Hip Hop’s Basics (힙합의 원리 – digital single), R A I N B O W, How To Love (digital single), Science Love (digital single)
  • Fan Club:
  • Symbol:



Donutman's promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): Donutman (Song Yang Won)
  • Hangul: 도넛맨
  • Position: Solo
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 91.01.27
  • Nationality: N/A
  • Height: N/A
  • Weight: N/A
  • Blood Type: N/A
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.