The Quiett Profile

The Quiett's promotional picture.

The Quiett ( 콰이엇)

  • Debut (Y.M.D): 05.07.28
  • Label: Illionaire Records
  • Music Videos (Official Videos): Never Q.U.I.T.T, Be My Luv, Shine ‘EM, AMBITION, Tomorrow
  • Discography: Music (Reissue version, Instrumental version), Q Train, The Real Me, Love Vibrations (digital single), Back on the Beats 0.5, Never Q.U.I.T.T (digital single), Quiet Storm: A Night Record, Back on the Beats Vol.2, Stormy Friday, Get Dough (digital single), Hotter Than the Summer (digital single), AMBITION, The Real Me, All About (digital single), Nothing (digital single), 1 Life 2 Live, Q Train Remastered, The Q Train 2, Still Got Luv (digital single), Mission (discography), Beautiful Life II (digital single), Millionaire Poetry
  • Fan Club: N/A
  • Symbol: N/A




The Quiett's "Millionaire Party" promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): The Quiett (Shin Dong Kab)
  • Hangul: 더 콰이엇
  • Position: Solo, Illionaire CEO
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 85.01.29
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: N/A
  • Weight: N/A
  • Blood Type: B
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s