Rubber Soul Profile

Rubber Soul's "Love Is" promotional picture.Rubber Soul (러버 소울)

  • Debut (Y.M.D): 15.02.10
  • Label: With HC Entertainment
  • Music Videos (Official Videos): Life, Lonely Friday, Freedom, Dream, Beautiful Women
  • Discography: Life (digital single), Love Is (digital single), Beautiful Women (digital single), Hone Me (혼미 – digital single)
  • Fan Club: N/A
  • Symbol: N/A



Rubber Soul's Choi Cho promotional picture for "Beautiful Women"

  • Name (Real Name): Choi Cho (Choi ChoA)
  • Hangul: 최초
  • Position: Vocal, Rap
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 92.05.10
  • Nationality: N/A
  • Height: 164cm (5ft 4in)
  • Weight: 45kg (99lbs)
  • Blood Type: B
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

 Rubber Soul's Kim promotional picture for "Beautiful Women"

  • Name (Real Name): Kim (Kim Ye Seul)
  • Hangul:
  • Position: Vocal, Rap, Maknae
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 93.05.18
  • Nationality: N/A
  • Height: 167cm (5ft 5in)
  • Weight: 46kg (101lbs)
  • Blood Type: O
  • Sub-Unit: N/A


 Rubber Soul's LaLa "Freedom" promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): LaLa (Park Geul La)
  • Hangul: 라라
  • Position: Leader, Vocal, Rap
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 90.11.15
  • Nationality: N/A
  • Height: 160cm (5ft 2in)
  • Weight: 43kg (95lbs)
  • Blood Type: O
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

10 comments on “Rubber Soul Profile

    • It’s really hard to tell if a group disbanded just based on their disuse of their official pages – Brave Girls disappeared for a long time without updating anything and then they were back. We never move a group to disbanded just because their official sites haven’t been updated for some time – we need to see the members doing other things, or signed to other labels, or something. We will keep an eye out on them, but we need more than just a year of seeming inactivity
      ~ Manwon^^

  1. Pingback: Unpretty Rapstar 2, Episode 6 Recap & Commetary

    • Lonely Friday has no Music Video. On profiles we only list Officially released MV’s, and the discography only lists the album titles. If you go to their Who’s Who / Discography page you can see the track listing for each album. ~James

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )