BewhY Profile

BewhY's "Dejavu" promotional picture.BewhY (비와이)

  • Debut (Y.M.D): 14.06.23
  • Label: Lumin Entertainment
  • Music Videos (Official Videos): The Time Goes On, In Trinity, Shalom, Scar (흔적)
  • Discography: Be The Livest, Waltz (digital single), Swimming Bananas (digital single), Time Travel, F5 (digital single), In Trinity (digital single), Shalom (digital single), Dejavu (digital single), Hewgeso (휴게소 – digital single), Scar (흔적 – digital single)
  • Fan Club: N/A
  • Symbol: N/A



BewhY's "Dejavu" promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): BewhY (N/A)
  • Hangul: 비와이
  • Position: Solo
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 93.06.15
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: N/A
  • Weight: N/A
  • Blood Type: N/A
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s