Brown Eyed Soul Profile

Brown Eyed Soul's "Soul Cooke" promotional picture.

Brown Eyed Soul (브라운 아이드 소울)

Brown Eyed Soul's logo.




  • Sub-Unit: Young Jun (Solo)
  • Music Videos: Why (왜), Your Like A Flower(꽃보다 그대가), Forget It (잊어요), Moon Night (달밤)
  • Discography: Why (왜 – digital single), Your Like A Flower (꽃보다 그대가 – digital single), Easy, The Start Of Summer (시작의 여름 – digital single), Moon Night (달밤 – digital single), 4.10 MHz


  • Sub-Unit: Sung Hoon (Solo)
  • Music Videos: Lalila (라리라), Fail in Love, Marry Me, Ma Boo
  • Discography: Lyrics Within My Story, Ma Boo (digital single), Re-Luv (digital single)






Brown Eyed Soul's Jung Yeob "Soul Cooke" promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): Jung Yup (Ahn Jung Yup)
  • Hangul: 정엽
  • Position: Leader, Vocal
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 77.02.25
  • Nationality: N/A
  • Height: 175cm (5ft 8in)
  • Weight: 62kg (137lbs)
  • Blood Type: N/A
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

Brown Eyed Soul's Naul "Soul Cooke" promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): Naul (Yoo Naul)
  • Hangul: 나얼
  • Position: Vocal
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 78.09.23
  • Nationality: N/A
  • Height</