Niihwa Profile

Niihwa's "XYZ" promotional picture.

Niihwa (니화)

  • Debut (Y.M.D): 14.05.30
  • Label: Vlue Vibe Entertainmen
  • Music Videos (Official Videos): Go Hard, All Night Long (옥상), Gray Day, Say Yes, Gravity, XYZ, Can’t Stop
  • Discography: Go Hard (digital single), All Night Long (옥상 – digital single), Gray Day (digital single), Make Me Crazy, Say Yes (digital single), Gravity (digital single), XYZ (digital single), Can’t Stop (digital single)
  • Fan Club: N/A
  • Symbol: N/A




 Niihwa's "XYZ" promotional picture.

  • Name (Real Name): Niihwa (Kim Jihoon)
  • Hangul:니화
  • Position: Solo
  • Birthday (Y.M.D): 88.10.13
  • Nationality: N/A
  • Height: 175cm (5ft 8in)
  • Weight: N/A
  • Blood Type: N/A
  • Sub-Unit: N/A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.