7 comments on “JYJ

  1. I don’t know if Yoochun drug scandal affect to JYJ but on official website only Junsu and Jaejoong solo profile are available. Oddly even on each profile there isn’t any reference to JYJ like JYJ never exist. Quite strange because other fellow group under same agency Noel have both group profile and solo profile of each member.

    • Manwon^^ and I have been pretty certain that JYJ was done for back during Yoochun’s first scandal. When he was removed from the company Manwon^^ and I both agreed we would wait and see what happened over the next year. We were concerned because Jaejoong and Junsu also have not really interacted online since Junsu’s discharge from the military. With the update to CJES’s website I’ll have another chat with her next time she is online ~ James

    • So I literally left my reply and my facebook feed updated its self. JYJ’s official FB page updated 8 hours ago removing Yoochun’s picture from their header and name from their profile picture. Maybe they are also in the process of updating their website for a Jaejoong Junsu group profile. I don’t know if they are going to even change their name or if they are done or what, but I don’t want to write them off as done with that facebook update just yet ~ James

  2. Jaejoong returned from military service on December 30th.
    I wish Yoochun return soon so that they can comeback as JYJ once again… ❤

    • Yeah I know, I was literally counting down the seconds till he got out, but in that excitement i forgot to update that. Yoochun will be out on the 27th of August. I don’t think JYJ will be coming back anytime soon with the love of my life Junsu enlisting on the 9th of Feb. *crawls into the corner and rocks and sobs.* ~James

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.