D-UNIT Who’s Who / Discography

Here is the Who’s Who index for each of D-Unit’s promotional videos!

Here is the full D-Unit discography

Album art for D-Unit's album "Welcome To Business"

  • Crush
  • I’m Missin’ You
  • Late (늦잠)
  • Turn The Lights On
  • Stereo
  • Goodbye TaTa
  • LUV Vision
  • Anniversary (기념일)
  • Before This Weekend Comes (주말이 오기전에)

BUY IT!         iTunes


The album art for D-UNIT's album "Affirmative Chap. 1"

  • Survival (살아남아)
  • Talk to My Face (얼굴보고 얘기해)
  • Lockdown
  • Alone
  • Late Pt. 2 (늦잠 Part.2)
  • Scarecrow (허수아비)
  • Luv Me

BUY IT!       iTunes


Album art for D-UNIT's album "Thank You"

  • Thank You
  • Thank you (song ver)
  • Thank You (inst)

BUY IT!       iTunes


Videos Not released on an Album

Santa Clause Is Coming To Town (This video is the two girls of D-Unit in the studio singing, so it was not capped)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s