21 comments on “K.A.R.D

  1. I still can’t believe I’m a year older than both Somin and Jiwoo (seriously though they were going to be older than me)

  2. ARIRANG K-POP recently uploaded profile videos on their own youtube channel for K.A.R.D members
    As far as I can gop, I would say that are official informations because the members introduce themselves

    • The only new information that we could include is that BM is American and a Rapper. But yes, anything that the members themselves say is definitely official, unless they have a gun to their heads then I would question that. ~James

      • By the way it seems like DsPmedia included teir blood types on their profile..
        I do not speak any korean but I am pretty sure that they’re talking about the blood type on their profile

  3. I heard that they would have three project singles and then make an official debut in the summer next year, but I have no official statements to back this up. What do you think ???

    • That could be a possibility as well. Untill DSP makes a clearer statement or until after those 3 project albums are released we may not have a clear answer. ~James

  4. Hey guys, I was wondering if you could clarify something for me when you get the chance? Apparently there’s articles going around saying that the first 3 hidden members (who feature separately) are going to come together after the 3rd one and become a 7 member group? Haven’t seen DSP clarify about this anywhere. Here’s one of the articles that apparently says that: http://entertain.naver.com/read?oid=311&aid=0000680116

    Thanks.

    • My understanding of that article is that this group will only be around for three promotions, and durinf each promotion there will be a new hidden guest member who will add their unique quality to that promotions cycle. There was nothing about the hidden members staying or that KARD will continue on beyond the three promotions they are planning on
      ~ Manwon^^

      • Thats like I.O.I who is supposedly going to only be around for a year. And yes its super frustrating. I don’t really want to suport a group that I know will only be around for a limited time. Hopefully they won’t follow trough

      • Hey Manwon, i don’t think KARD is a temporary project group like IOI. It feels like that article misunderstood something. The bad thing about that is it’s been going around as fact, which hurts KARD because like you said, some people will avoid being fans of a short-term group.

      • I’ve read more than a few articles in Korean all stating the same thing. And DSP says they are a project group, not a regular group. So I believe it is fact and not a rumor.
        ~ Manwon^^

    • I do believe the hidden member will be like a guest member, and that the other members are permanent, while the hidden member will change with each promotion
      ~ Manwon^^

Leave a Reply

