15 comments on “Blity

  1. Joah changed her Instagram name again: vi1997.2.2, it took me a while to find her again ^-^” also, they took some pictures together recently and two of them were in the practice room on Instagram, so hopefully all is well with Blity!

      • Oh, sorry, I wasn’t aware it was private, it didn’t show that for me 😦 Maybe it will open publicly later, the account’s wiped clean but a few weeks ago, Won and Say posted photos of them together and both of them tagged Joah with that account. I’m very sorry about this, hopefully the account will be public soon.

      • If she is just changing her user name but you already followed her, or were accepted by a previously private account, that won’t change anything for you, it just changes for new/non-followers. I did find Won’s ig a picture of her with the group tagged with that IG so I was able to update it. ~James

    • The company is the company for Blity and Bloomy is the opening statement – they are auditioning for new members for Blity (and for a new boy group, and a new girl group) – it then goes on the explain the audition process.
      ~ Manwon^^

      • Trust us we spent like 4 hours yesterday trying to clear it up and we can’t. Frientree says Bloomy is under their company, DS Entertainment updates regularly and still says Bloomy is under their company, so we will just have to wait. ~James

  2. I’m starting to think Blity could see some changes very soon, Blity ceased activities suddenly in December and as of this week, their IG unfollowed two of the members, one of which completely wiped her IG clean and only now follows the other two. All four have also changed their IG names, so either Blity’s having some changes or they might disband. 😦 I’m a little sad over this, they sort of remind me of a low budget Blady.

    New IG names:

    Say: yeonsoo980309
    Joah: suvin0202
    Seeya: lovely_seulah
    Won: x0xwonx0x

    • I’ll make sure I keep an eye out for Blity news – it does sound bad for them with the information you’ve pass on to us. We’ll get their instagrams updated for now. I just want to say again – thank you ~ you have always been so helpful and so kind!
      ~ Manwon^^

      • You’re very welcome, I’m happy to help any time I can and thank you so much for all your hard work and kindness! 😀

Leave a Reply

