9 comments on “I.B.I

    • Honestly I.B.I was a group I didn’t think would do much anyways, but I have no clue if the companies will bring the girls back together for anything again or not. As of right now they are not doing anything, but that doesn’t mean that in the future the companies might not want to try to promote them again. These cross company groups are complicated, so I never know when/if they are done or not.
      ~ Manwon^^

      • Thanks Manwon and James for creating IBI’s profile even though no one knew how much they would be releasing.
        As someone who watched P101 for Chaekyung, grew to love lots of the other contestants, mourned the close defeats of the great talents ranked #12-22, and followed their progression after the show, from God of Music 2 to CIVA to IBI, the group’s existence represents the impossible coming true.
        The beauty of IBI is that it was born from spontaneity and friendly collaboration, and unlike IOI never had an expiry date. In a sense, they will exist forever. I fully believe there is opportunity for them to come back together even after all 5 members have their own homes.

      • Thank you for your kind comment today ~ James and I both had to deal with someone who was rather rude earlier this morning and it truly upset us both.
        Your kind comment actually sent me in to happy tears ~ it’s the little things that count. You’ve made my day a brighter one, so thank you!
        And it would be really nice and fun to see an I.B.I comeback sometime ~ it’s always great seeing the girls being able to find ways to perform and do what they love together!
        ~ Manwon^^

Leave a Reply

