10 comments on “Tweety

      • Okay! Just thought I’d let you know since this group is kinda dysfunctional. Enjoy your vacation and safe travels!

    • It does appear so. Because neither Pocket Girls nor Tweety have given any information it was a pain in the butt to verify that, but yes Yina is now going to go by Yuriel in the group. ~ James

  1. According to their official Facebook, they added two new member, Berwick (I really hope that’s not her name!), and a Japanese member, Miura Aya (my Korean is not good). Here are links:

    • I did see that, but I can’t do anything until 8pm KST because of my job. It looks like she is going to go by Yuriel. I got what i could updated, but because they are did not label the pictures and they have different girls in both announcement posts I could not add their pictures. They say they are coming back soon so hopefully they give better information soon. ~ James

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.