20 comments on “CoCoSoRi

  1. Mint is currently in R.G.P (Real Girls Project).
    Halla & Jane are currently in R.G.P (Real Girls Project).
    Sori is currently in R.G.P (Real Girls Project):

    • From my understanding this is actually a tv drama that will air next Spring showing the hardships of being an idol – and the girls are currently doing an audition for it in the form of a competition show – since this is not a survival show for a group we are not going to focus on this activity for these girls
      ~ Manwon^^

      • Yes I know they’ve been on stages, but they are not in the group to be a group the goal of the show is different. The goal of the show is acting. So we are not going to feature them here. I hope that makes sense, because we want to feature groups here who will hopefully have a long running career, not a group put together to promote a drama that will disband by the end of the year because it is for a drama and not for an actual singing group
        ~ Manwon^^

      • I understand but IOI, IBI, and CIVA are all groups that spawned from TV shows as well. Why draw the line now?

      • IOI, IBI, and CIVA were put together with the intent of being groups – SINGING GROUPS. If you don’t understand the difference between ACTING and SINGING I can’t help you understanding why I am drawing the line at a group put together with the intent to ACT not to SING – I believe I have clearly stated this a few times now, and I don’t feel like I need to justify this anymore. If I sound rude I am sorry, but I haven’t been shy about stating why I am not doing RGP based on the INTENT of the show, not that it is a show.
        ~ Manwon^^

      • Sorry to anger you. I didn’t ask for a profile, just a little thing at the bottom that says: Currently in*: RGP or something like that. However, I disagree with you about the group. They had auditions and certain girls were put into the group, others were rejected from the group but were still on the show, and others were just rejected from the show. They debuted with an original song, they performed on music shows, they have a fan cafe, and I’ve even heard rumors of a comeback. I didn’t mean to anger anybody, and you don’t have to make a profile if you don’t want to.

      • I do apologize for my very rash very angry response. It was uncalled for so I am very sorry.
        As for the group for me it is the same as A.N.Jell from You’re Beautiful. They were put together for a drama but not really considered a true group. And they did perforn together. Or it is similar to mentioning that someone like Jungshin from CNBLUE is acting in a drama and he’s playing an idol and he’s performed some of his solo songs from it. If the TV Shows intent was to create a group to perform and was not to find a new star for a drama then I would make a profile for them, but the intent is to still find an actress not a singer. Again I would like to apologize for my response earlier, that was uncalled for.
        ~ Manwon^^

Leave a Reply

