30 comments on “Queendom (formerly: Sixth Sense)

  1. in Heejae’s Instagram bio it has Korean which is Lee Heejae; I presume that’s her full name. in Jiyul’s I think it says she’s the leader of the group??

  2. If you look at Roa’s official Twitter there are some old tweets from when she was in Sixth Sense. Now she is in Ramisu:

    • She might be, they look similar-ish to me but without more information about either girl we can’t say “Yes, they are the same” or “no, they aren’t” ~ James

      • I have been doing some digging, and they do appear to be the same, but I am not going to update that info until after Manwon^^ returns since I have added Ramisu to our list of profiles to do after her hiatus ends ~ James

    • From what I can see Highcolor is a dance team and not an actual girl group. If I am wrong and they debut after Manwon^^ returns we’ll add a profile for them. ~ James

    • She is out, I found an announcement on their facebook from Dec. 7th stating that she is out now. Thank you for pointing this out to us! We did get it updated sadly
      ~ Manwon^^

    • Wait, is it really a whole new line-up? Every 1st gen left? This.. this is weird. This is happening a LOT to new groups these days. I’m actually kind of sad over this one, I was anticipating Sixth Sense since last year.. but that’s K-Pop for ya. You never know what to expect.

    • Once we complete all of the requests well reopen the requests. It’s difficult because we eant to have them open at all times but there comes a point when there are too many requests and no time to complete them but we are doing our best. ~James

Leave a Reply

