4 comments on “Jina_U

  1. My God!! I’m so happy you already find profiles about She’z and Jina_U.. Thank you so much🙂
    I was the one who requests about their profile. Sorry I forgot my username eheh!!
    Wish you can find about Six Bomb and Julian Trono🙂 and also Why I can’t Find She’z on Female Artists Profiles ?? Pls. answer Me..!!! Thanks again KpopInfo114 for finding some infos. about She’z and Jina_U . Im so thankful❤❤

    –GuessMe

    • I accidentally put She’z under Male S – I will move them as son as I can ~ I am super embarrassed by that. And I am working on the other requested groups even as I type – expect them up in the next week or two!
      ~ Manwon^^

Leave a Reply

