5 comments on “K2P (Kkangpae)

    • We will get those added once we get to their page to update the links. That is a very low priority project for us right now, but for now I got those added to the master list of twitter accounts ~James

    • I found their facebook pages ~ and found their birthdays to confirm it. So we will add their birthdays! Also thank you for letting us know about Changmin, we will also get that changed. Thank you again for all the info!
      ~ Manwon^^

    • I had a feeling he was out when I capped their video and then randomly saw them in Hongdae a few weeks back. I was to shy to actually go up and talk to them, but I was freaking out about it ~James

Leave a Reply

