10 comments on “Turan

  1. Really but the one who told all this informations is hyejin she’s my friend on Facebook and elisha And Ryuji , I can give you there Facebook accounts if you want🙂

    • It’s not that I don’t believe you, it’s just for many reasons the girls may not be able to say anything about members leaving. If Lian is still with Turan when they finally make a comeback I will move her back to being a member of Turan, however until then she stays where she is. I hope you can understand.
      ~ Manwon^^

  2. Elisha’s nationality is Chinese she sings rap too and hyejin full name is lee hye jin and lian still in the group she is leader vocal and rap and hanbi the former leader now she is acting

    • Elisha, I was able to confirm is Chinese. However, the positions listed here are the official positions given by their company, so we won’t be changing that. And Lian left mid 2014 – she most definitely left the group.
      ~ Manwon^^

  3. complete line-up change.
    @Turan_jiyoung (instagram)
    …and since i don’t know korean that well i use google translate, but elisha’s facebook status states that she want to go back to china. (www.facebook.com/home.php#!/zhaoyingcui)

    • First off, thank you for letting us know about this! Unfortunately for Turan, their company has not updated any of their sites since 2014, and I have been unable to find any new official sites for this group. So there is very little I can go off of to make this profile up to date – in fact I am surprised that Mystery Member was even released under the same group name Turan. I really, really would love to update their page, but unfortunately because we only use official sources (and their sites are not up to date) I cannot change their profile at this time. I do promise however that we will be keeping a look out for new information on this group so that we can get you the most up to date information possible!

      Thank you for letting us know about Jiyoung – I will look in to it as much as possible to get some better information on this group!
      ~ Manwon^^

Leave a Reply

