11 comments on “Vivid

  1. Are they still a thing? Because the links to their homepage and Facebook doesn’t work. And all of their MVs have been deleted on their Youtube page expect Showking’s.

    • It does appear that they have disbanded – or at least Showking does solo activities still using Vivid as part of her stage name – because Showking is still using Vivid to promote, I don’t know if it means that the company is still planning on continuing Vivid or not (if they are training new members for Vivid or not) so I will keep a look out on Showking and see what happens by the end of the year.
      ~ Manwon^^

    • Thanks for your sweet reply, it made me happy🙂 I’m trying to rest as much as possible but I have future projects in my head…..hope I can make them soon – Katie

  2. According to their facebook page and their updated thumbnail for their youtube account, two members have left Vivid and they have a new member. I think Showking and Sin Ah Reum are the only original members remaining

    • We got their profile updated! Thanks for letting us know ~ and super sorry it took us so long to get it updated! I have been super busy recently and didn’t have time to get anything done on the site for a few weeks!
      ~ Manwon^^

      • No I understand and you’re welcome. Not that I’m asking you to rush up a profile but do you know approximately when LPG will have a profile, I’m just curious

      • Katie (who works on the first generation and trot profiles) has been working on LPG, and she got extremely busy at work, she had asked me to help out and help get the profile finished…I am unfortunately totally scatter brained and forgot (I have the memory span of a goldfish)…I will start working on getting it finished as my next priority (I have about five profiles for rookies near ready to get up – and then I will work on LPG). I am glad you reminded me!
        ~ Manwon^^

      • I’m terribly sorry that I couldn’t make LPG’s profile. Work and health issues keeping me away from the site lately, but I’m trying my best to pull myself together and make profiles for the site again – Katie

Leave a Reply

