7 comments on “The King

    • I love when artists drop MV’s at midnight, especially midnight on a weekend. That is past my bedtime and especially now that it is spring I like going out and enjoying the little free time I have. I’ll get to that MV late sunday night or after work on monday. ~James

    • I do believe it is a pre-debut single, since the group members themselves never said anything about debuting. We have already included it in their profile page when the page was first made.
      ~ Manwon^^

Leave a Reply

