18 comments on “Naughty Boys (Formerly Pure Boy)

  1. ahh… it seems that isaac and sangyun have left the group

    here’s taehan’s post

    here’s sangyun’s post

    i dont speak korean but thats what i got from translation sites… i only got vague ideas of what exactly happened, but. yeah. im really disappointed, i really thought this lineup was gonna be in it together.

  2. I feel really bad for these guys! They have gone through SO MANY changes, and it’s time for them to just disband them and put them in other bands, honestly. I remember some of these guys from Pure, and they are talented. It’s sad to see them ruined:(. I wish them all the best of luck, though.

    • I don’t think it’s necessary for them to disband. They clearly want to stay together and I’m glad they were able to. I’m just glad they left Pure Ent, I didn’t think the company’s priorities were in the right place. ~James

    • Not that I have been able to find on official sites ~ their company doesn’t really offer much information for profiles for the most current line-up in Pure Boy ~I will keep looking though, and if I find anything I will definitely update^^
      ~ Manwon^^

    • I am not sure what kind of update you want…as far as I can find there’s been no line-up changes, and they haven’t released any new music or pictures since White Snow – if you can tell us what specifically needs updating I will try to find it, and update what needs updating
      ~ Manwon^^

Leave a Reply

