11 comments on “Two-X

    • They are working on a comeback. The agency released some dance teaser about the girls a few weeks ago but there’s no set comeback date. I’m super excited for their comeback🙂 – Katie

    • Whoospies ~ we’ll get that fixed immediately! Thanks for letting us know! I type too fast and tend to make stupid mistakes like that more often than I would like!
      ~ Manwon^^

    • Jiyou was born in 89 ~ I accidentally switched the 8 and the 9 >.<
      Thank you for letting us know! I really do need to stop typing so fast when I type up the profiles ~ or at least double check everything I typed up before posting it! I keep making silly typos ~ thank you for catching them and pointing them out to us!!!! We really appreciate it!
      ~ Manwon^^

Leave a Reply

