11 comments on “F.Cuz

  1. I’m so sad…I knew that F.Cuz was disbanding, but it kills me to see them on the disbanded list. It still doesn’t seem real. I will miss them so much!:'(

    • That’s why the disbanded date says the 30th on it – but with that being only 4 days away, and the company already announcing it, and I had time to work on the site, it just made sense to move them now, as much as it pains me to move them at all
      ~ Manwon^^

    • Thanks for letting us know about Daegun and Raehyun, well update that. Forever is actually for their Japanese releases which we don’t list on our site. The video was even uploaded to their Japanese YT channel and not their Korean channel. ~James

Leave a Reply

