6 comments on “FameUs

    • They haven’t released any new official pictures for their single releases ~ though they do release behind the scenes pictures on their daum cafe, facebook and twitter ~ we’ll add those links to their page today so you can easily go check them out!
      ~ Manwon^^

      • Oh my gosh! Fameus you killed me the very first time I saw you. I am a kpop fan since 2013 and the first kpop group I fell in love with was BTS. Yea, I’m an ARMY (international). I’m from the Philippines and I am really shocked seeing korean audiences on the TV show I’m watching when the host called them and they introduced themselves. They are Fameus! Oh my gosh! And they sang a tagalog song at that time I was making crazy noises at our house my mom is even staring at me weirdly. They even sang another song which is in korean language then at that time I died. RIP to myself.🙂 Saranghae Fameus! Fighting!!!❤

Leave a Reply

